Thursday- January 25th, 2018

Sunday, October 15th, 2017

Monday - October 9th, 2017

Thuesday - December 20th, 2016

Songs for Lisa - now also on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon ...

 

featuring : Lisa Amaro (voc), Joachim Shunym Körber (git), Robin Hägele (b) & Rishi Vlote (perc) ... thanks my friends ... 

 

 

Sunday - December 11th, 2016

STARS MOON FISH - INTERGALACTIC EDITION

feat. Joachim Shunyam Körber & Susanne Mader

remastered by Hotline Mastering - New York (2016)

delivered to the online shops - now also available on AMAZON

Thuesday December 6th, 2016

Wednesday November 16th, 2016

Sunday - September 11th, 2016

Thuesday - July 26th, 2016

Wednesday - April 20th, 2016

Thursday - April 14th, 2016

Sunday - March 6th, 2016

"Song For Lisa - Instrumental- Extended"

... out on Soundcloud ...

Wednesday - February 17th, 2016

"Songs For Lisa" - out on Reverbnation

Sunday - November 08th, 2015

October, 15th 2015

Saturday - May 30th,2015

Thursday - April 23rd,2015

"Songs for Lisa" Free download in high quality for a short time !!!

Tuesday - February 3rd, 2015

"Intergalactic Soul Dancers” will be aired @ Museboat Radio February 3nd, 201

MuseBoat Radio friendly reminder Song “DAN GSCHWIND - Intergalactic Soul Dancers” is in Song Requests LISTEN & CHAT show on Tuesday, February 3rd, 2015 at 10pm London 11pm Berlin 5pm NewYork 2pm Las Vegas 6am Tokyo 7pm Rio de Janeiro 9am Sydney here: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia Join us in the chatroom in LISTEN & CHAT show produced by our listeners. You can login to the chatroom with your Facebook/Twitter/Google+/Yahoo/LinkedIn or others You can login to the chatroom with your Facebook, Twitter or others here http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia at 10pm London 11pm Berlin 5pm NewYork 2pm Las Vegas 7am Tokyo 7pm Rio de Janeiro 9am Sydney

 

Andy :)


Sunday - January 18th, 2015

February 1st - new song "Dan Gschwind - Finally Made It"  will be aired @ MuseBoat Radio  !!!

featuring - Lisa Amaro (voc) , Joachim Shunyam Körber (git) , Robin Hägele (b) , Rishi Vlote (dr)

Hi Dan,


We are going to introduce your new song on MuseBoat Radio in TJ´s Muse Bridge LISTEN & CHAT show on Sunday, February 1st, 2015  


Join us in the chatroom http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 5pm New York ~ 4pm St. Louis ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro and 8am Sydney time  


You can login to the chatroom with your Facebook, Twitter or others without registration and promote your music amongst our listeners and friends  


Andy

MuseBoat Radio

https://www.facebook.com/museboat

WE ARE ONE Official media partner

Monday - January 26th, 2015

"Love And Light" will be aired @ MuseBoat Radio


Debut show New York Harbor Jam with Angela Terace Trippe on Thursday, February 5th, 2015 at at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro „smile“-Emoticon

 

Love And Light - Musboatradio 05 02 2015
Love And Light - Musboatradio 05 02 2015
Love and Light - Museboat Radio 05 02 20
MP3 Audio Datei 5.4 MB

Friday - December 19th, 2014

Finally Made It - L.A. CLUB MIX - video preview

Wednesday - December 10th,2014

Mastering back from Hotline Mastering New York

Hey you guys are awesome !!! Just listen to it - flying around here - fantastic work  PHAT !!! - Have headphones on and the floor is vibrating ... hahaha ... our bass player will freak out completely ... hahaha - thanks a lot my friends - have a great day ! DAN :-)

Hahaha - great guys !!! Love it !!!  ❤



Thursday - December 4th,  2014

Monday - December 1th,  2014

Friday - November 28th, 2014

Thursday - November 27th, 2014

Thursday - November 20th, 2014

Monday - November 17th, 2014 

Now "Featured Artist" @ MuseBoat Radio ;-)

Sunday - November 16th, 2014

November 2014

November 2014

October 2014

Dan%20Gschwind