Monday - November 30th, 2015

Sunday - November 08th, 2015

Heaven´s Calling (1996) Remaster out @ bandcamp !

Monday - October 26th, 2015

"Song For Lisa" at the  MuseBoat Radio song request show !

Thanks for the song request !

 

http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

Thursday - October 15th, 2015

Wednesday - October 14th, 2015

Congrats Dan !


Song "DAN GSCHWIND - No limit" is in MuseBoat Radio Top 25 Chart today :)


Invite your friends and fans and join us in the chatroom at 10pm London 11pm Berlin 5pm NewYork 2pm Las Vegas 7am Tokyo 6pm Rio de Janeiro time


PC/MAC ACCESS: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

MOBILE DEVICES ACCESS: http://museboat.wix.com/mobile


*


Thanks for voting my friends !!!


Tuesday - October 6th, 2015

Tuesday - September 1st, 2015

Friday - August 14th, 2015

Sunday - July, 26th, 2015

“Song for Lisa” will be aired @ TJ´s Muse Bridge LISTEN & CHAT show this Sunday, July 26th, 2015 at 10pm London, 11pm Berlin, 12pm Athens, 5pm New York, 2pm Las Vegas, 7am Tokyo, 7pm Rio de Janeiro, 9am Sydney time -

 

@ MuseBoat Radio

Saturday - May 30th,2015

Thursday - May 14th,2015

Reverbnation - Germany - Pop Charts #1

Thursday - April 23rd,2015

"Songs for Lisa"


Free download in high quality for a short time !!!

Tuesday - February 3rd, 2015

"Intergalactic Soul Dancers” will be aired @ Museboat Radio February 3nd, 201

MuseBoat Radio friendly reminder Song “DAN GSCHWIND - Intergalactic Soul Dancers” is in Song Requests LISTEN & CHAT show on Tuesday, February 3rd, 2015 at 10pm London 11pm Berlin 5pm NewYork 2pm Las Vegas 6am Tokyo 7pm Rio de Janeiro 9am Sydney here: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia Join us in the chatroom in LISTEN & CHAT show produced by our listeners. You can login to the chatroom with your Facebook/Twitter/Google+/Yahoo/LinkedIn or others You can login to the chatroom with your Facebook, Twitter or others here http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia at 10pm London 11pm Berlin 5pm NewYork 2pm Las Vegas 7am Tokyo 7pm Rio de Janeiro 9am Sydney

 

Andy :)


Sunday - January 18th, 2015

February 1st - new song "Dan Gschwind - Finally Made It"  will be aired @ MuseBoat Radio  !!!

featuring - Lisa Amaro (voc) , Joachim Shunyam Körber (git) , Robin Hägele (b) , Rishi Vlote (dr)

Hi Dan,


We are going to introduce your new song on MuseBoat Radio in TJ´s Muse Bridge LISTEN & CHAT show on Sunday, February 1st, 2015  


Join us in the chatroom http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 5pm New York ~ 4pm St. Louis ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro and 8am Sydney time  


You can login to the chatroom with your Facebook, Twitter or others without registration and promote your music amongst our listeners and friends  


Andy

MuseBoat Radio

https://www.facebook.com/museboat

WE ARE ONE Official media partner

Monday - January 26th, 2015

"Love And Light" will be aired @ MuseBoat Radio


Debut show New York Harbor Jam with Angela Terace Trippe on Thursday, February 5th, 2015 at at 10pm London ~ 11pm Berlin ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 7pm Rio de Janeiro „smile“-Emoticon

 

Love And Light - Musboatradio 05 02 2015
Love And Light - Musboatradio 05 02 2015
Love and Light - Museboat Radio 05 02 20
MP3 Audio Datei 5.4 MB
Dan%20Gschwind